Hi, My Name Is

Hi,

My name is Alice and I adore books. I also like my own opinions on books, and love hearing other peoples opinions on books even more.

If you have stumbled onto this little corner of the internet, HI! Please stick around we have some goodies coming up.

I read really fast, like easily a couple of books a day. So most of my day is taken up by reading, and that work thing that I have not yet been able to escape. I like to read books with poetic language, poetry, non-fiction, and anything set in the middle east. I also have a degree in Psychology, so love anything about that.  Also, being a raging lesbian, I am always on the look out for books with LGBTQIA* characters, and themes.

The plan is to post blogs based around topics or themes, rather than individual books. We shall see, how that goes.

Thanks for popping by,

Alice

 

Leave a Reply

